Random Image

District Administration and Board of Education

Mission Public Schools
33046 Fourth Ave.
Mission, BC V2V 1S5
Tel: 604-826-6286

General Fax: 604-826-4517
Human Resources Fax: 604-826-1761
Student Services Fax: 604-820-8065

District Administration

Angus Wilson, Superintendent
Corien Becker, Secretary-Treasurer
Derek Welsh, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
Larry Jepsen, Assistant Superintendent
Aleksandra Zwierzchowska, Executive Assistant
Carolynn Schmor, Director of Student Services

Jodi Marshall, Manager of Transportation
Ray Seifert, Manager of Maintenance
Bronwen Sutherland, Manager of Clarke Theatre

If you want to send an e-mail message to any School District staff member, just click on any of the names above.

School principals also have email addresses which can be accessed on the School Information webpage.